top of page

All of my printed music for Solo Vibraphone, Duets, Percussion Ensemble and Suite MJQ

are available at these links.

USA and Europe

Chasing Windmills | Solo Vibraphone

Bachanova | Marmba / Vibe Duet

Eric Strom : Marimba

Fall River | Solo Vibraphone

Traveling | Vibe / Piano duet

Steven Gores : Piano

Blackbird (Lennon/McCartney)| Vibes / Bass 

David Elvin : Bass  (1987)

bottom of page